Alan Murtagh RPA QFA LCOI

Managing Director

Alan is the Managing Director of Irish Pensions. He is a Retirement Planning Advisor (RPA) and Qualified Financial Advisor (QFA).

tel. (01) 8570655

alan@irishpensions.ie

Declan Clare BA QFA

Director

Declan is a director of Irish Pensions and has been working in the financial services and insurance industry for more than twenty years.

tel. (01) 8570655

declan@irishpensions.ie

Larry Healy QFA

Financial Planner

Larry Healy QFA is financial planner who has specialises in pensions, investments and the full range of life insurance products.

tel. (01) 8570655

larry@irishpensions.ie

Nicola Hughes QFA

Financial Planning Specialist

Nicola is a family protection specialist, with expertise in life insurance, mortgage protection, income protection and serious illness cover.

tel. (01) 8570655

nicolahughes@irishinsurance.ie

Danny Coad QFA

Financial Planning Specialist

Danny is a family protection specialist, with expertise in life insurance, mortgage protection, income protection and serious illness cover.

tel. (01) 8570655

danny@irishinsurance.ie

William Shields

Business Development

Will worked in the insurance industry in the UK for more than 10 years. He recently relocated to Ireland and is working in a business development role.

tel. (01) 8570655

will@irishinsurance.ie

Nicola Dawnay QFA

Administration

Nicola is a Senior Pension Administrator who manages the process with pension providers and pension scheme administrators.

tel. (01) 8570655

nicola@irishinsurance.ie

Terry Fallon

Financial Planning Specialist

Terry is a family protection specialist with experience in life insurance, serious illness cover, mortgage & income protection.

tel. (01) 8570655

terry@irishinsurance.ie

Sarah McDonnell QFA

Financial Planning Specialist

Sarah is a family protection specialist, with expertise in life insurance, mortgage protection, income protection and serious illness cover.

tel. (01) 8570655

sarah@irishinsurance.ie

John Delaney QFA

Compliance

John is a Qualified Financial Advisor who works in administration and compliance.

tel. (01) 8570655

john@irishinsurance.ie